(509) 455-8173

510 W Riverside Ave,
Suite 400
Spokane, WA 99201

  1. Home
  2. People

Shareholders and directors

Tax & Assurance

Michael Caprye

CPA
Senior Manager
o: (509) 455-8173
mikec@hmacpa.com

Tammie Pecka

CPA
Senior Manager
o: (509) 455-8173
tammiep@hmacpa.com

Jessica Brinkley

CPA
Manager
o: (509) 455-8173
jessicaw@hmacpa.com

Chris Fonseca

CPA
Manager
o: (509) 455-8173
chrisf@hmacpa.com

Ashley Diemert

CPA
Senior Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
ashleyd@hmacpa.com

Tyler Jessee

Senior Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
tylerj@hmacpa.com

Brady Johnson

Senior Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
bradyj@hmacpa.com

Dylan Skabo

Senior Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
dylans@hmacpa.com

Brittany Smith

Senior Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
brittanys@hmacpa.com

Evan Jensen

Staff Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
evanj@hmacpa.com

Tamiko Shkuratoff

Staff Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
tamikos@hmacpa.com

Meredith Clark

Staff Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
meredithc@hmacpa.com

Client Accounting Services

Stacie Hemphill

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
stacieh@hmacpa.com

Morganne Long

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
morgannel@hmacpa.com

Liz Painter

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
elizabethp@hmacpa.com

Leah O'Dell

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
leaho@hmacpa.com

Rachel Schell

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
rachels@hmacpa.com

Administrative

Tammy Brown

Firm Administrator
o: (509) 455-8173
tammyb@hmacpa.com

Leanne Koch

Client Concierge
o: (509) 455-8173
leannek@hmacpa.com

Rebecca Mason

Administrative Assistant
o: (509) 455-8173
rebeccam@hmacpa.com

Caleb Ybarra

Administrative Assistant
o: (509) 455-8173
caleby@hmacpa.com