(509) 455-8173

601 W 1st Ave,
Suite 1000
Spokane, WA 99201

  1. Home
  2. People

Shareholders

Laura Hays

CPA
Shareholder
o: (509) 455-8173
laurah@hmacpa.com

Director

Eva Weisenburger

CPA
Director
o: (509) 455-8173
evaw@hmacpa.com

Tax & Assurance

Tammie Pecka

CPA
Senior Manager
o: (509) 455-8173
tammiep@hmacpa.com

Sheila Savoie

CPA
Senior Manager
o: (509) 455-8173
sheilas@hmacpa.com

Jessica Brinkley

CPA
Manager
o: (509) 455-8173
jessicaw@hmacpa.com

Amanda Linam

CPA
Manager
o: (509) 455-8173
amandal@hmacpa.com

Tyler Jessee

Senior Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
tylerj@hmacpa.com

Brady Johnson

Senior Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
bradyj@hmacpa.com

Dylan Skabo

Senior Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
dylans@hmacpa.com

Meredith Clark

Staff Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
meredithc@hmacpa.com

Evan Jensen

Staff Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
evanj@hmacpa.com

Julianna Nickell

Staff Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
juliannan@hmacpa.com

Tamiko Shkuratoff

Staff Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
tamikos@hmacpa.com

Client Accounting Services

Rachel Schell

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
rachels@hmacpa.com

Will Alexander

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
willa@hmacpa.com

Amber Benedetti

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
amberb@hmacpa.com

Nate Condon

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
natec@hmacpa.com

Makenzie Heater

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
makenzieh@hmacpa.com

Morganne Long

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
morgannel@hmacpa.com

Leah O'Dell

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
leaho@hmacpa.com

Liz Painter

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
elizabethp@hmacpa.com

Ashlin Robertson

Business Accountant
o: (509) 455-8173
ashlinr@hmacpa.com

Administrative

Tammy Brown

Firm Administrator
o: (509) 455-8173
tammyb@hmacpa.com

Leanne Koch

Client Concierge
o: (509) 455-8173
leannek@hmacpa.com

Rebecca Mason

Administrative Assistant
o: (509) 455-8173
rebeccam@hmacpa.com

Lori Smith

Human Resources
o: (509) 455-8173
loris@hmacpa.com

Caleb Ybarra

Administrative Assistant
o: (509) 455-8173
caleby@hmacpa.com